Dr. Wayne Gordon "Coach"

Dr. Wayne Gordon "Coach"

Lead Pastor

Founding Pastor of Lawndale Community Church and Chairman/President of the CCDA

Dr. Wayne Gordon "Coach"

Lead Pastor

Joseph Atkins Jr.

Joseph Atkins Jr.

Associate Pastor

Director of Hope House Ministry Co-Founder of Hope House Ministry jatkins@lawndalechurch.org

Joseph Atkins Jr.

Associate Pastor

Darrin Brown

Darrin Brown

Coordinator of Worship

Serves also as Pastor of Visitation dbrown@lawndalechurch.org

Darrin Brown

Coordinator of Worship

Reece Butler

Reece Butler

Youth Pastor

rbutler@lawndalechurch.org

Reece Butler

Youth Pastor

Carey Casey

Carey Casey

Shepherding & Visitation Pastor

ccasey@lawndalechurch.org

Carey Casey

Shepherding & Visitation Pastor

Adonya Little

Adonya Little

Minister of Music/Worship Leader

alittle@lawndalechurch.org

Adonya Little

Minister of Music/Worship Leader

Randy Brown

Randy Brown

Youth/Gym Ministry Director

rbrown@lawndalechurch.org

Randy Brown

Youth/Gym Ministry Director

Angelica Dobynes-Rainey

Angelica Dobynes-Rainey

Youth Worker / Social Media

adobynes@lawndalechurch.org

Angelica Dobynes-Rainey

Youth Worker / Social Media

Terrance Foster

Terrance Foster

Youth Worker / I.T.

tfoster@lawndalechurch.org

Terrance Foster

Youth Worker / I.T.

Willette Grant

Willette Grant

Hospitality Coordinator / General Information

wgrant@lawndalechurch.org

Willette Grant

Hospitality Coordinator / General Information

Chelsea Johnson

Chelsea Johnson

Assistant to the Pastor

cjohnson@lawndalechurch.org

Chelsea Johnson

Assistant to the Pastor

Carrie Moore

Carrie Moore

Director of Benevolence

cmoore@lawndalechurch.org

Carrie Moore

Director of Benevolence

Freddie Moore

Freddie Moore

Environment of Care

fmoore@lawndalechurch.org

Freddie Moore

Environment of Care

Wardell Tate

Wardell Tate

Building Engineer

wtate@lawndalechurch.org

Wardell Tate

Building Engineer

Keith Wright

Keith Wright

Hope House Administrative Assistant

kwright@lawndalechurch.org

Keith Wright

Hope House Administrative Assistant

Julia Butler

Julia Butler

Youth Worker

jbutler@lawndalechurch.org

Julia Butler

Youth Worker

Melanie Casey

Melanie Casey

Learning Center Director

mcasey@lawndalechurch.org

Melanie Casey

Learning Center Director